PrimeVOLT’s New Lightweight High Efficiency PV Inverters Debut at Energy Taiwan 2019 Hot!

News coverage: DIGITIMES

With its first opening on the 16th of October, the 2019 Energy Taiwan trade show attracts solar energy industry giants from around the globe. For this occasion, PrimeVOLT has introduced numerous flagship new PV Inverters, fully demonstrating the R&D and production capabilities of Taiwan.

Unprecedented turnout at the PrimeVOLT booth

Having been active in the solar energy industry for many years, PrimeVOLT took advantage of this opportunity to introduce 4 new single-phase PV inverters – 3kW, 3.6kW, 5kW, and HV-5kW. Aside from a significant improvement in efficiency, the new models are lighter in weight and more compact, bestowing more than 20% weight and volume reduction compared to previous models.

To satisfy the customer requirements of large-scale, land-based solar power plant in Taiwan, PrimeVOLT launched its 60kW and 75kW high power three-phase flagship PV Inverters, which have become the spotlight of the exhibition and impressed visitors so much. Following the launch of 40kW PV inverter in 2018, the new 60kW and 75kW PV inverters come with four MPPTs and are capable of maximizing power generation in each PV array, so that the entire power generation could be tracked and enhanced effectively.

Additionally, PrimeVOLT has implemented measures to ensure that no power loss occurs during reactive power compensation (PF0.9), preventing a decrease in PV inverter output while static VAR compensators are in operation. This feature guarantees steady income of PV power for each PrimeVOLT’s user.

 

Exclusive Aluminum die casting technique that withstood on-site testing

Differentiating from traditional PV inverter produced through welding of stainless steel and is therefore prone to erosion and water damage, PrimeVOLT PV inverter is manufactured using its signature aluminum die casting technology. Having acquired both IP65 (dust and water resistance) and IEC salt-spraying certification, the uni-body design ensures optimal efficiency even though the solar power plant is located in high salt spray and high humidity environment.

PrimeVOLT’s new 75kW Three-Phase Flagship PV Inverters

Offering the fastest and most comprehensive services, PrimeVOLT gains business opportunities

Apart from offering product that is 100% designed and manufactured in Taiwan, the PrimeVOLT team offers professional advice on the optimal capacity and complementary hardware requirements for the initial stages of power plant planning and works with customers in finding the optimal solution. PrimeVOLT’s expertise has earned widespread praise from customers over the years. In addition, PrimeVOLT elaborated local service network satisfies the needs of customers by providing on-site service within 48 hours from notice.

————————————————————————————————–

About PrimeVOLT

PrimeVOLT, a subsidiary energy company of Asian Power Devices Inc., is a leading photovoltaic inverter manufacturer in Taiwan. The PrimeVOLT team is a pioneer in the field of renewable energy in Taiwan. The motto – “cultivate locally, think globally”- best captures the spirit of the team which markets the name, PrimeVOLT, as a global brand. PrimeVOLT products have earned the ‘Golden Pin Design Award’ from the Ministry of Economic Affairs and are a first choice in the solar energy industry.

新望 PrimeVOLT 輕量高效變流器新品 Energy Taiwan 2019 首度曝光 Hot!

相關媒體報導:DIGITIMES電子時報 16版

2019 Energy Taiwan 台灣國際智慧能源週於 10 月 16 日開展,來自全球重量級的太陽光電廠商齊聚一堂,新望 PrimeVOLT 於展會上推出多款太陽光電變流器旗艦新品,展現 100% 台灣研發製造實力。

新望 PrimeVOLT 展位盛況

新望 PrimeVOLT 在太陽能領域耕耘多年,單相變流器新品部分,本次展會推出 3kW、3.6kW、5kW、HV-5kW 四款單相變流器機種,除了大幅提昇轉換效率,更具有輕量化的優勢,整體重量與體積縮減達 20% 以上。

為因應台灣地區客戶建置大型地面型太陽能電廠的市場需求,新望  PrimeVOLT 推出高功率 60kW 與 75kW 三相變流器旗艦新品,也成為此次展覽的焦點,業界詢問度高。繼 2018 年研發 40kW變流器機型,此次 60kW 與  75kW 新品整合四組最大功率點追蹤(MPPT),能最大化每片模組的發電量,有效追蹤及提升發電效益。

此外,新望 PrimeVOLT 也進一步確保虛功補償 (PF0.9) 實功不降載,讓太陽能設備在進行虛功補償時,不減一絲發電量,能為客戶確保穩定的發電收益,是此次新品一大亮點。

 

獨家鋁壓鑄模技術 通過嚴苛案場考驗

有別於傳統變流器大多都以不鏽鋼與焊接組裝為主,產品長年使用將產生鏽蝕與浸水問題,新望變流器外殼仍承襲最引以為傲的鋁壓鑄模技術,機身一體成形與防水的設計,防水防塵等級可達 IP65,同時也通過 IEC 鹽霧測試,在大型太陽能電廠大量開發水域、鹽灘地等空間,也能夠維持最佳的轉換效率。

新望 75kW 三相太陽光電變流器旗艦新品

提供客戶最即時與完整的服務  贏得市場商機

新望 PrimeVOLT 產品的核心優勢除了 100% 台灣設計製造,新望團隊更於電廠規畫初期,即提供客戶最佳設置容量、搭配需求等相關專業建議,與客戶一同尋找最適合的解決方案,新望多年來以此專業服務廣獲客戶好評。此外,完善的在地化服務更能在 48 小時到場維修滿足客戶需求。

新望 PrimeVOLT 全系列太陽光電變流器產品皆全數符合「 VPC 自願性產品驗證」的政策要求,協助客戶以最快的速度與政府法令接軌,搶得市場商機。

————————————————————————————————–

關於新望

新望 PrimeVOLT 為台灣太陽光電變流器 ( PV Inverter ) 的領導廠商,為亞源集團旗下之新能源事業。新望 PrimeVOLT 研發團隊為台灣新能源領域之先驅,本著『 深耕台灣、放眼世界 』,以 PrimeVOLT 品牌行銷台灣,產品並榮獲經濟部工業局頒發金點設計獎 ( Golden Pin Design Award ),為太陽能發電設備之首選。