Management System Verification

APD strives for excellence in product quality, precise and rapid R&D and manufacturing. We take pride in our timely delivery of products and services. Our continuous refinement of our processes and personnel development has won customer satisfaction and trust. Since the announcement of the new edition of the ISO 9001 international standard, we have continued to pay attention to the changes and requirements of the latest standards. In April 2018, we passed the verification of the new ISO 9001:2015 standard, in addition to maintaining the quality of the products and services consistently provided by APD, while ensuring consistent quality. Through our revision process, the combination of a quality management system and business planning management is promoted.

APD has been cultivating power supply technology for medical products for many years and is committed to building a high quality system. In 2015, it passed the ISO 13485 medical device quality management system (Medical Devices — Quality Management Systems) verification. Each product complies with the stringent requirements of ISO 13485, from regulatory identification and implementation, design management, environmental control, special process control, risk management, traceability, record keeping, etc., to providing a high quality medical power supply for customers.

APD also places emphasis on quality, work environment and employee health and safety and is committed to the monitoring of IECQ QC 080000 Hazardous Substance Process Management (HSPM) System Requirements as well as ISO 14064-1 greenhouse gases inventory. Our data collection and carbon management strategies have been validated by various business organizations over the years and APD has become a qualified supplier to a number of global multinational corporate customers.

  • ISO 14064-1:2006 Organization level for quantification and reporting of greenhouse gas emissions and removals

  • OHSAS 18001:2007 Occupational health and safety management

    systems – Requirements(OHSAS)

  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System (QMS)

  • ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System

  • ISO 13485:2016 Medical Devices — Quality Management Systems

  • IECQ QC 080000:2017 Hazardous Substance Process Management (HSPM) System

© 2021 Copyright - Asian Power Devices Inc.

管理系統驗證

亞源集團追求卓越的產品品質、精確快速的研發和製造、及時達交的產品和服務、不斷精進的流程及人才培育,來贏得客戶的滿意和信賴。自新版 ISO 9001 國際標準公告後,持續關注新版的變化及要求,於 2018 年 4 月通過 ISO 9001:2015 新版標準的驗證,除維持亞源集團一貫之產品與服務的品質,確保品質一致性,更透過改版的過程促進了品質管理系統與經營企劃管理之結合。

亞源集團多年深耕醫療產品應用之電源供應器,致力於建構良好的品質系統,於 2015 年通過了 ISO 13485 醫療器材品質管理系統認證,每項產品從法規鑑別與實施、設計管理、環境管制、特殊流程管制、風險管理、追溯性、紀錄保存等,皆符合 ISO 13485 的嚴格要求,提供客戶品質良好的醫療用電源供應器。

亞源集團亦重視品質、工作環境及員工健康安全,並致力於 IECQ QC 080000 有害物質流程管理系統的監控以及 ISO 14064-1 溫室氣體盤查的數據收集與碳管理策略,歷年來各事業組織榮獲多項管理系統驗證,並成為多家全球跨國企業客戶之合格供應商。

  • ISO 9001:2015 品質管理系統
    (電源事業組織 / 整合電源事業組織 / 新能源事業組織)
  • IECQ QC 080000:2012 有害物質管理系統
    (電源事業組織)
  • ISO 14001:2015 環境管理系統
    (電源事業組織)
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 職業安全衛生管理系統
    (電源事業組織)
  • ISO 13485:2016 醫療器材品質管理系統
    (電源事業組織)
  • ISO 14064-1:2006 溫室氣體盤查系統
    (電源事業組織)
© 2019 Copyright - Asian Power Devices Inc.